tva logoTennessee Valley Authority

Who to call

TVA right of way specialists are your gateway to the best information about managing trees, shrubs and other plants on your transmission easement. By phone or in person, right of way specialists can answer any questions you may have about the types of trees and other plants that are compatible with a right of way and provide guidance on where they can be safely planted. Call or email the right of way specialist nearest you to set up an appointment.

Mayfield Bowling Green Jackson Columbia Great Falls Nashville Knoxville Johnson City Cleveland Chattanooga Scottsboro Muscle Shoals Tupelo West Point

Centerville

Jay Sanders
ajsanders@tva.gov
(615) 293-2545

Cleveland

Walt Hodges
wlhodges@tva.gov
(423) 645-8470

Hickory Valley

Stephen Williams
sewilliams@tva.gov
(662) 255-6272

Hopkinsville

Ed Clark
ceclark@tva.gov
(270) 856-4526

Madison

Tony Clampet
paclampet@tva.gov
(423) 443-2159

Manchester

Mike Winnie
mbwinnie@tva.gov
(423) 309-6857

Milan

Ed Clark
ceclark@tva.gov
(270) 841-1012

Morristown

Billy Swann
wgswann@tva.gov
(423) 240-1749

Oak Ridge

John Halter
jjhalter@tva.gov
(423) 341-7081

Muscle Shoals

Bill Cox
wjcox@tva.gov
(423) 240-2545

Nashville

Jay Sanders
ajsanders@tva.gov
(615) 293-2545

West Point

Eric Pigg
erpigg@tva.gov
(662) 242-1289

 

 

 

           
Content for id "future1" Goes Here
Content for id "future2" Goes Here
Content for id "future3" Goes Here