tva logoTennessee Valley Authority

TVA Transmission Right of Way
Sector Foresters

TVA's Transmission Right of Way Sector Foresters are your gateway to the best information about managing trees, shrubs and other plants on your transmission easement. By phone or in person, TVA Sector Foresters can answer any questions you may have about the types of trees and other plants that are compatible with a right of way and provide guidance on where they can be safely planted. Call or email the TVA Sector Forester nearest you to set up an appointment.

If you have questions about the easement or what is permitted within the right of way, please call or email the TVA Transmission Right of Way Regional Forester in your area.

 

Mayfield Bowling Green Jackson Columbia Great Falls Nashville Knoxville Johnson City Cleveland Chattanooga Scottsboro Muscle Shoals Tupelo West Point

Centerville

Will Sanders
wasanders@tva.gov
(731) 676-9964

Cleveland

Walt Hodges
wlhodges@tva.gov
(423) 645-8470

Hickory Valley

Chris Ellis
cwellis@tva.gov
(423) 596-9358

Hopkinsville

Cletus Buelow
mcbuelow@tva.gov
(270) 584-2291

Madison

Tony Clampet
paclampet@tva.gov
(423) 443-2159

Manchester

Mike Winnie
mbwinnie@tva.gov
(423) 790-6053

 

 

 

 

Milan

Matt Simcox
tmsimcox@tva.gov
(931) 510-3245

Morristown

Billy Swann
wgswann@tva.gov
(423) 240-1749

Muscle Shoals

William Cox
wjcox0@tva.gov
(423) 240-2545

Nashville

Jay Sanders
ajsanders@tva.gov
(615) 293-2545

Oak Ridge

John Halter
jjhalter@tva.gov
(423) 341-7081

West Point

Eric Pigg
erpigg@tva.gov
(662) 242-1289

 

 

 

 

 

           
Content for id "future1" Goes Here
Content for id "future2" Goes Here
Content for id "future3" Goes Here