tva logoTennessee Valley Authority

TVA Transmission Right of Way Regional Foresters

TVA’s Transmission Right of Way Regional Foresters are the best source of information about transmission rights of way. By phone or in person, they can answer any questions you may have about the easement and provide guidance on what is permitted within the right of way. Call or email the TVA Regional Forester in your area.

If you have questions about the types of trees and other plants that are compatible with a right of way and where they can be safely planted, please call or email the TVA Sector Forester nearest you to set up an appointment.

 

North Central

Casey Henley
cahenley@tva.gov
(615) 781-4782

Northeast

Jimmy Redmon
jrredmon@tva.gov
(423) 413-8493

Northwest

Ed Clark
ceclark@tva.gov
(270) 841-1012

 

 

 

 

South Central

John Hardyman
jihardyman@tva.gov
(256) 599-7380

Southeast

Brad Moore
bfmoore@tva.gov
(423) 779-6738

Southwest

John James
jpjames@tva.gov
(615) 969-2353

 

 

 

           
Content for id "future1" Goes Here
Content for id "future2" Goes Here
Content for id "future3" Goes Here